top of page
Vilas Craig Younger Day Cover


The songs included on this CD were arranged and produced by Vilas Craig. They are in chronological order spanning the years 1959 - 1965. This CD is a compilation of all the 45 rpm records released by

Vilas Craig.  The songs on this CD are direct copies of the original 45 rpm records and have been restored and remastered. Order Now!


-Remastered by John Casebier

  at Benoche Studios, Los Angeles

-Art Direction by Timothy Craig

-Graphic Design by Emily Reed

-Younger Day CD Released 2004

  1. Spring Fever

  2. My One My Only Love

  3. My Heart

  4. If I May

  5. Little Miss Mary

  6. You Know How

  7. Little Miss Brown Eyes

  8. Poor Loser

  9. Walkin' Down the Avenue

  10. Don't Sweetheart Me

  11. Don't You Just Know It

  12. Rotation

  13. Blue Mist

  14. The Spin

  15. Skinnie Minnie Twist

  16. It's All Over

  17. Chumba

  18. Gotta Find My Baby

  19. Love You If I May

  20. Heartbreak Hotel

  21. Blackout

  22. Unlucky Am I

  23. Summers Over

  24. Looking For a Girl

All songs written by Vilas Craig - Vilas Craig Music ASCAP, except Tracks 8, 9,10, 11,15,17, 20 & 22.

a shop.jpg
A facebook.jpg
Four Boys of Bethlehem

The New Singles from Vilas Craig
"It's All About the Baby" & "Four Boys of Bethlehem"
Streaming Everywhere!

Words & Music by Vilas Craig. Copyright 2022 Vilas Craig Music / ASCAP


It's All About the Baby
Vilas Craig "Oh Barbara"


"Oh Barbara"


Recorded in 1965. Released for the first time ever on Vilas's birthday,

Dec. 21st. 2023.

Written by Vilas Craig. Copyright 2023
Vilas Craig Music

bottom of page